使你SPACE - 澳大利亚墨尔本

AFL Season 2016

The 2016 Australian Football League season is the 120th season of the elite Australian rules football competition. There are 18 teams competing in the league. The game is played Australia wide with the Melbourne Cricket Ground regarded as the spiritual birthplace of the game. Teams to watchout for are Hawthorn, Fremantle, West Coast Eagles, Richmond and Collingwood.

WordPress Video Lightbox